Upcoming Events

Flamenco Festival NY

Tomatito

The Town Hall

Fri, Mar 1 – 8 PM

Red Baraat

Festival of Colors

Brooklyn Bowl

Sat, Mar 9 – 8 PM

Flamenco Festival NY

Israel Fernández w/ Diego del Morao

Kaufman Music Center

Thur, Mar 14 – 8 P

Flamenco Festival NY

Maria José Llergo x Sandra Carrasco 

(le) poisson rouge

Fri, Mar 15 – 8 PM

Derek Gripper & Ballaké Sissoko

Presented with MB1800

Corpus Christi Church

Sun, Mar 24 – 4 PM

Caetano Veloso

BAM

Wed, Apr 3 – 7:30 PM

Thu, Apr 4 – 7:30 PM

Farah Siraj

Joe’s Pub

Sat, Apr 13 – 7 PM

Emel

Public Records

Tues, Apr 16 – 8 PM

Snarky Puppy & Friends

Kings Theatre

Thu, Apr 18 – 8 PM

Béla Fleck: Rhythm, Raga & Rhapsody 

Carnegie Hall

Sat, May 4 – 8 PM

DTG Night One: Kasi Aysola & Archana Raja

Asia Society

Fri, May 10 – 8 PM

DTG Night Two: Rama Vaidyanathan

Asia Society

Sun, May 12 – 8 PM

Kala Ramnath w/  Brooklyn Raga Massive

Kaufman Music Center

Thu, May 16 – 8 PM

Guitar Festival NY Night One

Kaufman Music Center

Fri, June 14 – 8 PM

Guitar Festival NY Night Two

Kaufman Music Center

Sat, June 15 – 8 PM